Rizin Fight Japan

Mayweather vs Nasukawa : This one-off exhibition fight takes place on New Year’s Eve in Tokyo, Japan. The Saitama Super Arena is the venue – a 36,500 capacity venue that hosts everything from MMA and boxing to figure skating and music concerts.

Mayweather vs Nasukawa Live

Floyd Mayweather vs Tenshin Nasukawa is the main event at the Rizin 14 MMA event, which kicks off at 3pm local time. details remain sketchy as to when the Mayweather fight will begin, but probably around 7.30pm in Tokyo. That means 5.30am ET, 2.30am PT and 10.30am GMT on Monday December 31.

Floyd Mayweather Jnr is back in action on New Year’s Eve as he takes on kickboxing prodigy Tenshin Nasukawa. Rizin FF 14, which takes place early Monday morning at Saitama Super Arena in Saitama, Japan.

16 months on from coming out of retirement to beat Conor McGregor in 10 rounds, Mayweather is back for another money-spinner – taking on a 20-year-old opponent in a carefully negotiated exhibition match.

Get on the spot get entry to to the widest sports activities insurance at the internet directly from any area. Watch Over 4500 Plus HD television Channel on international. Crystal clear coverage is critical so you don’t pass over any part of the motion. The high Definition(HD) tv. It’s the high-quality on the internet. you can without difficulty Watch Your favorite sports activities on line tv On computer. Nasukawa vs Mayweather live circulation might be the football sport. Watch on-line This occasion Mayweather vs Nasukawa streaming HD television Channel On on-line

Watch the best live coverage of your favourite sports: Football, Golf, Rugby, Cricket, Tennis, F1, Boxing, plus the latest sports news, breaking, latest, football, golf, rugby, wwe, boxing, tennis, cricket, England, USA, Worldwide live, scores, fixtures, results, watch, tv, online, Free Fight RIZIN.14 HD TV PC

As you may have noticed by looking at the bout order, Mayweather-Tenshin is not included.

But on the other hand, there is good news if you’re dying to see this matchup. The international PPV offering will have Mayweather vs. Tenshin, so you can see the contest as long as you’re not in the USA, Canada, Mexico, or Japan.

Floyd Mayweather’s exhibition match with Tenshin Nasukawa is now just a couple of days away as the world waits to see exactly what we are going to get from the three-round bout.